Daily Inter Lake

Newspaper in Kalispell, Montana

CONTACT US

The Daily Inter Lake
727 East Idaho
Kalispell MT 59901

Front Desk/Switchboard: 406-755-7000
General Fax: 406-752-6114
News Fax: 406-758-4481

Mail: PO BOX 7610
Kalispell MT 59904

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8 am to 5pm

Daily Inter Lake Staff

  • ADMINISTRATION

Rick Weaver Publisher | rvweaver@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4444

  • CLASSIFIEDS

Valleywide Classified | classifieds@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4488
Sunny Carlon Classifieds Sales Rep | scarlon@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4465 

  • CIRCULATION

Circulation Customer Service | circ@dailyinterlake.com | 406-755-7018
Ken Varga Circulation Director | kvarga@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4490
Mike Fugina Home Delivery Manager | mfugina@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4452
Katie Furlong | kfurlong@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4454
Frieda Kauffman | fkauffman@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4478
Bruce Geitzen | bgeitzen@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4457
Angela Reeves | areeves@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4432
Lisa Schmitt | lschmitt@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4516
Joyce Paris | jparis@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4453
James Karlin Dock Weekend | jkarlin@dailyinterlake.com
Zach Dieziger Dock | zdieziger@dailyinterlake.com

  • NEWSROOM

Frank Miele Managing Editor | fmiele@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4447
Matt Baldwin Regional Editor | mbaldwin@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4430
Lynnette Hintze Features Editor | lhintze@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4421
Carol Marino Community Editor | cmarino@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4440
Hilary Matheson Education Reporter | hmatheson@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4431
Mary Cloud Taylor College/North Shore Reporter | mtaylor@dailyinterlake.com| 406-758-4459
Mackenzie Reiss Assistant Editor/Entertainment | mreiss@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4433
Adrian Horton Assistant Editor/Health Reporter| ahorton@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4439
Peregrine Frissell Kalispell reporter pfrissell@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4438
Breeana Laughlin Courts/Breaking News | blaughlin@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4441
Patrick Reilly Outdoors/Government | preilly@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4407
Business News | lhintze@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4421
Obituaries | records@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4440
David Lesnick Sports Editor | dlesnick@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4426
Evan McCullers Sports Reporter | emccullers@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4446
Brenda Ahearn Photographer | bahearn@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4435
Casey Kreider Photographer | ckreider@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4449

  • LETTERS TO THE EDITOR

The Daily Inter Lake welcomes letters to the editor from its readers on subjects of general interest. Letters may be submitted for consideration to the Daily Inter Lake online by clicking here, by email to edit@dailyinterlake.com or by mail at PO Box 7610, Kalispell, MT 59901. Letters should be kept to 300 words or less, and must include the author’s name, address and telephone number for verification purposes. Only the name and hometown will be published. Not all letters will be printed. Letters that engage in profanity, name-calling or address narrow personal interests will be rejected. The Daily Inter Lake reserves the right to edit letters for brevity and clarity.

  • BUSINESS OFFICE

Dorothy Glencross Business Manager | dglencross@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4450
Richelle Rooney Asst. Business Manager | rrooney@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4468
Lisa Fleming Accounts Receivable | lfleming@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4420
Darlene Treweek Accounts Payable | dtreweek@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4404
Cindy Younkin | cyounkin@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4419
Mary Booth | mbooth@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4520

  • ADVERTISING

Anton Kaufer Advertising Director, Digital Dir., Marketing Dir.| akaufer@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4410
Whitney Spencer Advertising Sales Manager | wspencer@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4445
Karen Baker Inside Sales, Multimedia Advertising | kbaker@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4512
Connie McCubbins Multimedia Advertising Rep | cmccubbins@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4422
Kirk Fritz Multimedia Advertising Rep | kfritz@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4416
Craig Christopherson Multimedia Advertising Rep | cchristopherson@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4415
Cindi Slanec Multimedia Advertising Rep | cslanec@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4417
Blake Johnson Multimedia Advertising Rep  | bjohnson@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4482
Leslie Suhr Advertising Coordinator | lsuhr@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4405
Davinia Peterson Advertising Coordinator | dpeterson@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4418

  • DIGITAL SALES

Kevin O’Day Digital Sales Specialist | koday@hagadonedigital.com | 406-758-4442
Anita Emerson Digital Sales Specialist | aemerson@hagadonedigital.com | 406-758-4456
Kelley Winkler Digital Sales Specialist | kwinkler@hagadonedigital.com | 406-758-4443

  • PRODUCTION

Anna Mahlen Production Manager | amahlen@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4461
Kim Varga Asst. Production Manger | kimvarga@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4508
Juli Hindahl Graphic Artist Team Leader | jhindahl@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4469
Brenda Ritter Graphic Artist | britter@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4470
Tobin Wallace Graphic Artist | twallace@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4412
Shawn Withrow Graphic Artist | swithrow@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4413
Kurt Hannah Graphic Artist | khannah@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4458
Caleb Sims Graphic Artist | csims@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4495