Board of Directors

The Columbia Falls Area Chamber Board of Directors for 2017. Our board consists of 14 dedicated professionals who work hard for our local communities.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND 2017 OFFICERS

President – Mark L. Johnson
Glacier Bank
Box 190
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-751-4756
mljohnson@glacierbank.com

Vice President – Phil Carl
NXGEN
940 Spokane Ave
Whitefish, MT 59937
406-871-6280
pcarl@nxgen.com

Secretary – Cameron Johnson
Freedom Bank
PO Box 2076
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-1776
cjohnson@freedombankmt.com

Treasurer – Mary Sterhan
North Valley Hospital
1600 Hospital Way
Whitefish, MT 59937
406-863-3511
msterhan@nvhosp.or

Executive Director – Laura Gadwa
PO Box 312
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-2072
director@columbiafallschamber.org

DIRECTORS

Susan Nicosia
City Manager, City of Columbia Falls
130 6th St West
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-4391
nicosias@cityofcolumbiafalls.com

Victoria Lee
Glacier Distilling Company
Box 270
West Glacier, MT 59936
406-387-5340
victoria@glacierdistilling.com

Scott Gaiser
School District 6
PO Box 1259
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-6500
sgaiser@sd6.k12.mt.us

Lyle Mitchell
State Farm Insurance
1123 9th St W
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-5500
lyle.mitchell.gd0w@statefarm.com

Kerin Gayner
National Parks Realty
601 Spokane Avenue
Whitefish, MT 59937
406-862-8400
kerinwhitefish@gmail.com

Paul McKenzie
F.H. Stoltze Land & Lumber
PO Box 1429
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-7012
pmckenzie@stoltzelumber.com

Wes Gadwa
Weyerhaeuser
PO Box 160
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-751-1180
wes.gadwa@weyerhaeuser.com

Christie Dunn
Reclusive Moose Cabins 
4867 Blankenship Road
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-250-1576
info@reclusivemoosecabins.com

Charla Weber
Whitefish Credit Union
320 Nucleus Ave.
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-863-3912
cweber@whitefishcu.com

Cindy Goodwin
RE/MAX Mountain View
610 9th Street West
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-871-6864
cindygoodwin@viewmontana.com

TBA
School District 6 – Student Representative
PO Box 1259
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-6500

Mission Statement: To foster and promote the prosperity and growth of its members and the civic, commercial, industrial, and agricultural interests of the community in a way which maintains a small town, family-oriented character.