Board of Directors

The Columbia Falls Area Chamber Board of Directors for 2018. Our board consists of 14 dedicated professionals who work hard for our local communities.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND 2018 OFFICERS

Phil Carl- NXGEN

President – Phil Carl
NXGEN
940 Spokane Ave
Whitefish, MT 59937
406-871-6280
pcarl@nxgen.com

 

Mark Johnson - Glacier Bank

Mark Johnson – Glacier Bank

 Immediate Past President – Mark L. Johnson
Glacier Bank
Box 190
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-751-4756
mljohnson@glacierbank.com

 

 

Wes Gadwa - Weyerhauser

Wes Gadwa – Weyerhauser

Vice President – Wes Gadwa
Weyerhaeuser
105 Mills Drive
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-6928
wes.gadwa@weyerhaeuser.com

 

 

Secretary – Cameron Johnson
Freedom Bank
PO Box 2076
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-1776
cjohnson@freedombankmt.com

Treasurer – Mary Sterhan
North Valley Hospital
1600 Hospital Way
Whitefish, MT 59937
406-863-3511
msterhan@nvhosp.or

Laura Gadwa- Executive Director

Executive Director – Laura Gadwa
PO Box 312
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-2072
director@columbiafallschamber.org

 

 

DIRECTORS

Susan Nicosia
City Manager, City of Columbia Falls
130 6th St West
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-4391
nicosias@cityofcolumbiafalls.com

Victoria Lee - Glacier Distilling Company

Victoria Lee – Glacier Distilling Company

Victoria Lee
Glacier Distilling Company
Box 270
West Glacier, MT 59936
406-387-5340
victoria@glacierdistilling.com

 

 

Scott Gaiser
School District 6
PO Box 1259
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-6500
s_gaiser@cfmtschools.net

Lyle Mitchell State Farm Insurance

Lyle Mitchell
State Farm Insurance
1123 9th St W
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-5500
mitchellins@lylemitchell.com

 

 

 

Trevor Kjensrud
F.H. Stoltze Land & Lumber
PO Box 1429
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-7000
trevorkjensrud@stoltzelumber.com

Christie Dunn- Reclusive Moose Cabins

Christie Dunn- Reclusive Moose Cabins

Christie Dunn
Reclusive Moose Cabins 
4867 Blankenship Road
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-250-1576
info@reclusivemoosecabins.com

 

 

Charla Weber
Whitefish Credit Union
320 Nucleus Ave.
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-863-3912
cweber@whitefishcu.com

Cindy Goodwin - Re/Max Mountain View

Cindy Goodwin – Re/Max Mountain View

Cindy Goodwin
RE/MAX Mountain View
610 9th Street West
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-871-6864
cindygoodwin@viewmontana.com

 

 

Mireille Bierens – Berube Physical Therapy

Mireille Bierens 
Berube Physical Therapy
39 6th Street West Unit C
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-897-2404
mireille@berubept.com

 

 

TBA
School District 6 – Student Representative
PO Box 1259
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-6500

Mission Statement: To foster and promote the prosperity and growth of its members and the civic, commercial, industrial, and agricultural interests of the community in a way which maintains a small town, family-oriented character.