Board of Directors

The Columbia Falls Area Chamber Board of Directors for 2020. Our board consists of 13 dedicated professionals and 1 student representative who work hard for our local communities.

2020 OFFICERS

President – Cameron Johnson
Freedom Bank
530 9th Street West
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-1776
cjohnson@freedombankmt.com

Vice President -Mireille Bierens
Berube Physical Therapy
39 6th Street West Unit C
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-897-2404
mireille@berubept.com

Treasurer- Christie Dunn
Reclusive Moose Cabins
4867 Blankenship Road
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-250-1576
info@reclusivemoosecabins.com

Secretary – Charla Weber
Whitefish Credit Union
300 Baker Avenue
Whitefish, MT 59937
406-862-3525
cweber@whitefishcu.com

Immediate Past President- Mark Johnson
Glacier Bank
822 Nucleus Avenue
Columbia Falls, MT 59937
406-892-7100
mljohnson@glacierbank.com

Executive Director – Laura Gadwa
PO Box 312
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-2072
director@columbiafallschamber.org

2020 DIRECTORS

Chief Clint Peters
Columbia Falls Police Department
130 6th Street West
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-3226
cfchiefpeters@colfallsmt.com

Trevor Kjensrud
F.H. Stoltze Land & Lumber
PO Box 1429
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-7000
trevorkjensrud@stoltzelumber.com

Katie Elletson
LC Staffing
702 E Idaho Street
Kalispell, MT 59901
406-752-0191
katieelletson@lcstaffing.com

Mandy Andereson
Boys & Girls Club of Glacier Country
540 4th Ave West
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-2697
manderson@bgcglacier.org

Scott Gaiser
School District 6
PO Box 1259
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-6500
s_gaiser@cfmtschools.net

Carla Fisher
Backslope Brewing
1107 9th Street West
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-897-2850
info@backslopebrewing.com

Lauren Alley
Forest Service – Flathead National Forest
650 Wolfpack Way
Kalispell, MT 59901
406-758-5252
lauren.alley@usda.gov

Phil Carl
Montana Sky Insurance
2165 9th Street West Suite #2
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-897-9887
phillipcarl@allstate.com

Anna Durkin
School District 6 – Student Representative
PO Box 1259
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-6500

Mission Statement: To foster and promote the prosperity and growth of its members and the civic, commercial, industrial, and agricultural interests of the community in a way which maintains a small town, family-oriented character.