Board of Directors

Mission Statement: To foster and promote the prosperity and growth of its members and the civic, commercial, industrial, and agricultural interests of the community in a way which maintains a small town, family-oriented character.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND 2016 OFFICERS

President – Mark L. Johnson
Glacier Bank
Box 190
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-751-4756
mljohnson@glacierbank.com

Secretary – Jerry Burley
Freedom Bank
PO Box 2076
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-1776
jburley@freedombankmt.com

Treasurer – Mary Sterhan
North Valley Hospital
1600 Hospital Way
Whitefish, MT 59937
406-863-3511
msterhan@nvhosp.org

Immediate Past President – Stacey Schnebel
UnderCurrent Web & Stonefly Lounge
PO Box 130239
Coram, MT 59913
406-387-4273
stacey@undercurrentwebseo.com

Past President – Jim Oliverson
Kalispell Regional Medical Center
310 Sunny View Lane
Kalispell, MT 59901
406-752-5111
jolive@krmc.org

Executive Director – Stacey Schnebel
PO Box 312
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-2072
director@columbiafallschamber.org

DIRECTORS

Susan Nicosia
City Manager, City of Columbia Falls
130 6th St West
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-4391
nicosias@cityofcolumbiafalls.com

Victoria Lee
Glacier Distilling Company
Box 270
West Glacier, MT 59936
406-387-5340
victoria@glacierdistilling.com

Scott Gaiser
School District 6
PO Box 1259
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-6500
sgaiser@sd6.k12.mt.us

Lyle Mitchell
State Farm Insurance
1123 9th St W
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-5500
lyle.mitchell.gd0w@statefarm.com

Kerin Gayner
Meadow Lake Resort
100 St Andrews Drive
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-8728
kerinwhitefish@gmail.com

Paul McKenzie
F.H. Stoltze Land & Lumber
PO Box 1429
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-7012
pmckenzie@stoltzelumber.com

Wes Gadwa
Weyerhaeuser
PO Box 160
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-751-1180
wes.gadwa@weyerhaeuser.com

Christie Dunn
Reclusive Moose Cabins & Belton Chalet
4867 Blankenship Road
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-250-1576
info@reclusivemoosecabins.com

Phil Carl
NxGEN
940 Spokane Ave
Whitefish, MT 59937
406-871-6280
pcarl@nxgen.com

Charla Weber
Whitefish Credit Union
320 Nucleus Ave.
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-863-3912
cweber@whitefishcu.com

Cindi Goodwin
RE/MAX Mountain View
610 9th Street West
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-871-6864
cindygoodwin@viewmontana.com

TBA
School District 6 – Student Representative
PO Box 1259
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-6500